πŸ…ΈοΈŽπŸ…½οΈŽπŸ†ƒοΈŽπŸ†οΈŽπŸ…ΎοΈŽπŸ…³οΈŽπŸ†„οΈŽπŸ…²οΈŽπŸ†ƒοΈŽπŸ…ΈοΈŽπŸ…ΎοΈŽπŸ…½οΈŽ

in #mypalnet β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

πŸ‡­β€ŠπŸ‡ͺβ€ŠπŸ‡±β€ŠπŸ‡±β€ŠπŸ‡΄β€Š
Hive Users, hope you all are well and safe.
This is my very first post in the hive. I came to acknowledge the Hive Blog from my friend #ashikstd. I thanked him for introdcing me to this community . So I would like to introduce myslef in short so that we can share our common interest with each other. MY name is Mehadi Hossain , I'm 22 years old and I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh, where I was born and raised. I am doing a Bachelor Degree in Nutrition and Food Science in a Public University. I like to watch movies, whenever I get free times. In games and sports, I like to play football most, badminton as well.
2017-11-18-23-27-31.jpg

Above all Travelling gives me the satisfaction. I have already covered most of the prominent and Terribly beautiful places of my country. Soon I will share those experiences with you all. As I like to travel so photography is a part of it, so I think I don't need to mention that I like to click the beautiful moments and natural treasures in my camera. I like to play guitar too. Someday I will play it for you
That’s a little scrap of me, I will tell you more about me, and will try to provide you with interesting and healthy experiences, thoughts, entertainments.
So be with me guys. Be Safe, keep safe. That's all for today.

Sort: Β 

@sants1311! Welcome to Hive. Let us know if you need any help.

PlanktonSupport reviewed your post. We've upvoted your post.

Other places to find help:


Image created by @doze Image created by @doze.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.