My young Gokou

in #mypassion4 years ago

This is a quick edited video of my son he really likes son gokou so i made a cool video for him.

My passion is to make Short video and broll my friend introduce this kind of skills and now im doin it for blogging.

I always do this so i can enhance my video editing skills maybe someday i can make a short film that will inspire other people to do the thing they want to do to the best of their ability.

sgdkst.mp4

Sort:  

Congratulations @mokong1883! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!