Sunset at the beach - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Hi dear friends

Let me show you some photos that I've taken in the last trip near the see , at the beach around sunset !!

I set some setting in my phone and gave it to my sister to just press the button and shot them !
These are my husband and I :)
I have shared these photos for amazing #mypictureday Challenge !


C360_2015-03-27-18-58-20-327.jpg

IMG_8203.JPG

IMG_8204.JPG

Let me know in a comment , what's your opinion about them ...
photos by LG phone

country : Iran , state : Mazandaran , City:MahmoodAbad
©2017 Neda Qasemkhani @angela.ghkh All rights reserved

Thanks a lot to @timsaid for #mypictureday challenge

divider-1024.png

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif

stem icon.png

Sort:  

I can't see faces

it's deliberately ,, cause of photo's effect :)

سلام.اینجا ساحل کجاست؟خیلی قشنگه
با اجازه فالو کردم.

نوشتم توی متن، ساحل محمودآباد

Sahele darya hamishe aali va zibaas.. axha ham fogholade hastan... hamishe shaad bashid o movafagh 💕👍🙏

merci azizm

This is so pretty!!! I love the beach

Looks like it was a great trip ! Great pics !!

lovely sweet shots love this

Awesome photos dear keep it up

thank you very much

thanks a lot

Congratulations @angela.ghkh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the total payout received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I just follow to you vote and ment .
Pls vote back to me ...i m a new member 😃

fallow for fallow and vote for vote are against the rules dear , steem on and good luck :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @angela.ghkh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 6.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @angela.ghkh! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!