MyPictureDay flower edelwis, some landscape and tropical forest plants

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian,
How are you today ?
May all be in good and pleasant circumstances
This time I will share the image for my #MyPictureDay content, maybe this is my first time in #MyPictureDay
I hope there is support from all friends

Here I will talk a little about my day on the way up the mountain and combined in photography



Original Photo By : @aupresley


Starting from the boredom in the city, it sounds funny, hehehe ..!
My trip this time is located in the central highlands of Aceh which is 7 hours from where I live in the capital (Banda Aceh).
Departing from banda aceh at 8 am on the way I did not take the time to stop, where I will go directly to my destination this time,
When I arrived there showed at 4:30 pm, and I immediately took time to rest at my friend's house.
The next day I headed straight to the location of the mountain that terletang in the village of Wih Pesam district Bener Meriah Central Aceh.
Before the ascent I had to do the regestration at the climbing post,



Original Photo By : @aupresley


On the way up I met some new friends, where they were very friendly,



Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley


Without going to bed I asked to join them because they were so cool, and I liked them,
and they received me well.

My target this time take some photos of sunrise landscapes, uniqueness-uniqueness that exist in the mountain.
Why.? he, his name is also the mountain paati there is uniqueness and beauty stored in it.

And these are some of the photos I have taken on my journey in Mount Burni Telong Central Aceh



Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley


This is the uniqueness of edelwis flowers and some others such as semar bag, moss crust



Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley




Original Photo By : @aupresley


MyPictureDayPhotography
CameraCanon EOS 700D & Smartphone Oppo R1x
EditSnapseed
LocationAceh
Taken by@aupresley

Thank you for visiting my simple blog gretting @aupresley

Sort:  

Hello,

There is no response to verification request on previous post:

https://steemit.com/esteem/@aupresley/the-cheerfulness-of-coastal-children-be473eb3ffec5

We recommend not to ignore our verification requests and confirm your identity, as soon as possible, if you want to avoid potential negative response from Steemit community that may end up in being blacklisted or flagged.

Thank You,

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup