The very tiring day- mypictureday submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago

PicsArt_02-01-06.39.06.jpg
So Yesterday is a day i might never forget in a hurry.

walking round the school thirsty, hungry and tired from a 4- hour day lecture.
My only comfort was my camera and the pictures i took while strolling in the park.
😒😒.

I used a canon T5-rebel camera.
PicsArt_07-15-10.50.14.jpg

PicsArt_05-28-02.23.16.jpgPicsArt_05-21-10.14.47.jpg

The last picture above was taken with my smartphone and editted with picsart.
So this was mypictureday.

Sort:  

Nice photos, especially the last one!

Thank youuuu!

Lovely pictures...it is good to find fun in a stress situation. It helps to ease the stress.

Wow! Really nice pics. keep up the good work

Thank you.😊💝

Amazing pics @coldfiree. Your tiredness was an inspiration

whoa lovely photography! you can enter for the my2018 contest with these pictures and more by @anomadsoul visit his blog to get more info.

Thank you soo much.
💪