You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Twilight From a Tip of Aceh,Sumatra - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

Great post and congrats @pertiqoues on getting your extra upvotes tonight via our follower promotion. Your doing a great job, and we look forward to seeing more of your posts on steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @expolretraveler. I have no word to say more than "Thanks".

Your very welcome. Thank you for adding your time and effort here on steemit. We love seeing the area around where you live, and learning about your local food dishes.

I do as I can @exploretraveler. Beside hobbies, I want share to worldwide to know about My place #Aceh and Introduce our place to the world that we have a great nature here.

Thanks for turning me on to this post @exploretraveler

Thanks for you too @tecnosgirl :)

Thank you very much @exploretraveler for your help, here we are helping and supporting. I'll be watching for you, happy day.

Thanks for visited @juandaloko :)

I did your promotion and liked that idea, very creative! Hopefully @pertiqoues will do well

Thank you so much Sir @jeff-kubitz, I really appreciated it. Thank you.