The Power of Sunset - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago
The Power of Sunset

Hi guys, This time I will share my story taking the scenery by the beach. Before sunset until sunset.

image

The natural beauty that exists, makes the eyes feel like pampered. So beautiful creation of God, I feel grateful to see this scene.

image

By the way, I also tried the retrieval technique that can generate images of black objects and the background becomes bright.

image

Captured using DLSR CANON D5300 camera

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


image

Sort:  

Wow amazing
Good luck

Sengkyu bro

It is naturally beautiful..God is so great and His handy work so perfect..thanks for sharing.upd

Thank you very much
Please always support me