Stop Motion| MyPictureDay Challenge Round #15

in #mypictureday6 years ago

I am glad to be able to take part in a contest conducted by @timsaid and I congratulate the winners of previous round. I am sharing some of the pictures I took around from the society I live in. Hope you enjoy it:
This was a fountain with horses standing in such a position. I loved the way water was falling on them..I have tried to capture the drops to the very definitive level by keeping the shutter as high as 1/4000
IMG_9714.JPG
The pictured quality has suffered a little, to get a better look please click the link below:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1neZFOjuyv0fCR3Uv7g6ZX0jPWbF_bjqU/view?usp=sharing
Here are the other images.
I loved this Macow but was totally sad the way it was held in a small cage. It was frustrated but was still humble enough to dive for me :) took this from outside the cage. Loved the parrot.
27545193_1341724299266171_1360209504820896088_n.jpg!
I dont think I have done justice to their beauty as I was contained by both, my talent :p and the limits of my camera and most importantly by the CAGE which is sad enough..
I have been using canon 550D (yeah that's pretty old) for all the pictures and a lens of 18-55.
IMG_9842.JPG
And here is another shot of the fountain.
IMG_9667.JPG The reason why i put fountain pictures in black and white is because I wanted the noise of all other things, in the background and foreground to go away. Hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Lovely Parrot.

I loved the last one!
Seems a frozen fountain

Beautiful Pics :)

Nice photographery. I appreciate your efforts keep growing your skills and motivating us 😄
Lets support by revoting each other post. As ww belong to same country our post might relate.
Kindly give a read to my last post. Thankyou 😍