Ceraturgus - MyPictureDay

in #mypictureday7 years ago

I'm overwhelmed to find a scientific name for this animal, but I'm sure it's from the genus ceraturgus. Shot around the river at Jalin, inland of Aceh Besar, I can not confirm its natural habitat. Taken with the smartphone camera of Samsung Galaxy S7 and additional macro lens.

In addition to shooting photos, I also record video, then, I converted it into animation GIFs processed with Adobe Media Encoder CC 2017.


Animation GIFs


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

This is super awesome! Great Job

very great, I like it very much @vannour

Thanks and welcome

Thanks for the great shots

Thanks and welcome

That's really nice to see.

Thanks

My pleasure bg

Unreal pictures buddy, the eyes look scary like an alien. Care to give me the specifics on that lense? Cheers

grount,,
teurimong geunaseh ka neutem meubagi
saleum aceh steemit community

Incredible this photo. I need a lot of information and understanding from you @vannour

We'll talk later

Great picture ..

Best Regard

Amazing, Super Quality !!

@vannour - Amazing post and nice capture!

I would like to invite you for our contest!

We started an UPVOTE drive to help genuine content creators on Steemit by supporting them with upvotes (in bulk) on their content if they win the contest. That's an excellent way to promote your post, win some UPVOTES and also new Followers!!

If you like to participate in the #AFOFA contest to win UPVOTES on your post, then please read Rules & Conditions and follow them to register yourself.

It will be fun! Steem ON!

For more details on the contest click here!