Sort:  

Are you sure? It appears that I got banned from Steemleo.com. I can't see my replies on there or submit a post. :(

I am not sure. I can see your posts and comments in Steemleo.com. You can ask in their discord account: https://discord.gg/5DNzDC

Can you see your replies when you are on Steemleo? It could be a glitch or I could be banned. I guess it may be the site though.

I can see your post and replies just fine. If you notice one leo voter has a period between leo.voter and a official tag behind it, the other is just leovoter. I think that happened when I posted there too, I blew it off (probably the wrong term to use now considering he's also sircock...lol) as someone's avatar than it actually being someone behind steem leo because you'd think they would want people to post on there.

I definitely did notice the difference and I also noticed some other stuff too.
I guess the site was just glitchy for a minute. It's back to normal for me now.

The tribe sites act up from time to time.

leovoter is not part of SteemLEO. It is a personal account.

Well whoever you are you have quite a sense of humor.

I do laugh at my own jokes.

I am not affiliated with SteemLEO.

You were downvoted because I felt your post didn't belong on SteemLEO.

I'd never heard of him before but those three post he made under his sir account was funny as hell.