Introduce myself

in #myself4 years ago (edited)

I am ah conics, from Bangladesh,I am a post gratuation from a top level University in Bangladesh.Now I am servicing a private company and also include freelancing jobs.From google I want to know about hive.blog and interested to work this online platform.Thanks to all.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @ahconics! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store