/Describiéndome digo hola! / Describing me I say hello!

in #myself6 years ago (edited)

Mi Rey Dios, mi ejemplo a seguir Jesucristo. Soy amante de la naturaleza, la lectura y los perros! Administradora, madre por la gracia de Dios y aficionada de las tecnologías e innovaciones informáticas. Me atraen las redes pero no enredarme, y espero abrir un pequeño y significativo portal por acá para compartir con ustedes un poco de mi vida, lo que me apasiona, enternece, fortalece e inspira. Bendiciones.
Bye bye!

21272414_10212871614481473_7961704315557655618_n.jpg
My King God, my example to follow Jesus Christ. I am an admirer of nature, reading and dogs! Administrator, mother by the grace of God and lover of computer technologies and innovations. I am attracted to the networks but not get tangled up, and I hope to open a small and meaningful portal here to share with you a bit of my life, what I am passionate about, it softens, it strengthens and it inspires.
Bye bye!