introducing my self :)

in #myself7 years ago (edited)

Hai my dear friends

My name is bibin varghese from india one of the southern part of the india kerala where i live and kerala is one of the top tourist destination of the india _0323-01.jpeg

i completed my engineering now i have some part time job 's and now searching for the permanent government job :)

i joined steemit 2 months ago but not post any blog because i don't understand the site very well still don't understand :)

some similar faces i seen here too from another sites and app IMG_0416-01.jpeg

and i hope again connected with my friends and meet new people in here steemit i hope have a long live in steemit :)

@bibinvarghese

Sort:  

Welcome to seemit @bibinvarghese. You will surely understand it better with time. Persistence is the key

thanks friend

Hello Bibin. Following you!

Hello bibin ..i am also from kerala.. Stay connected and please do check my posts as well

LOL where are you from kerala? you are in new here? how to convert to real cash? i dont understand

Welcome man. You look very happy wish you luck and joy.

thanks my friend

Tag introducemyself and you'll get a upvote from the steem bot!

done thanks

Hello Bibin, welcome to the community. You made the right decision in joining platform. Have fun.

thanks my dear friend

Youre welcome

Hi bibin!! Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome dear friend @bibinvarghese to Steemit....success...!!

Love your smile bro! Glad you and others we made friends with on tsū have chosen to join Steemit. The more of us here the merrier. It's teamwork that makes dreams come true these days. 😉 Nice intro

awww thanks very much brother happy see you i am new here still figure out how its working :)

Hey, I'm glad to see you here. You will see that here your have a lot of fun, this is a great community with new and interesting atmosphere, I will be supporting you and will following your steps ... Greetings friend

@lourdeshd6 aww dear happy to see you hear i badly miss you and your photos i hope we have long life here :)

Hello! Welcome to steemit

thanks dear @kaith happy to see you too

Welcome to steemit @bibinvarghese !

thanks @aditz happy to see you here

Hello and welcome to steemit!! It's good to see familiar face again. Greetings.

thanks @sol25 happy to see you here :)

I remember you from Rabadaba and 8app! I followed you :)