A LITTLE BIT OF ME TO YOU.

in #myself5 years ago

I love life, I love my family, music is part of my being, my master is Jesus, I know that my greatest mission in this world is yet to come!

Nice to meet you. I'm Paulo, and I live in Brazil with my family.
I truly believe in a world of abundance, where all people can live with dignity, where there is more fraternity and justice. I know you may think I must be dreaming, but it's a good dream to have. I live in a small city in São Paulo state, I have a wife, two children and a grandson - Augusto DSC09924.JPG, the greatest wealth of our family. I like sports, especially soccer; now music is my inspiration, it is part of the deepest of my being, I am able to thrill myself until I come to tears listening to a beautiful voice, a beautiful melody, a genuine and different sound, the rhythms lead me to my most creative part and give me the balance and the seasoning that set my spirit free.

I sincerely hope to have good times :)(words) here with all of you guys, listening, learning and sharing.!

We have an ordinary life, but full of dreams to be fulfilled. We are very, very grateful to God for our lives, for our possibilities, for the resources we have and for the people who cross our path. My family and I are committed to learning, growing and changing, and to being happy whenever possible.

I feel happy to be here and introduce myself to you.