About me 🦋

in #myself4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I would like to tell you more about myself. My name is Ebru and I live in Varna, a city on the Black sea coast in Bulgaria. I have always been interested in social media, blogging etc. and I thought I would try this platform. A friend of mine @lyubo19 mentioned it yesterday and it sounded very interesting to me. I plan on posting outfits and aesthetically pleasing photos as well as keeping you updated about my business and daily life. This is me 💕1yubug.jpg
A year ago my husband and I opened our very first shop for nuts, sweets and coffee. We designed it with a lot of love and passion. Our goal is to make it the best spot in Varna. fqynag.jpg.

Sort:  

Добре дошла! 🖐🖐

Благодаря! ⭐️

Welcome! I'm glad you're here 🍀🍀 I'm sure you'll be on of Esteem’s top “influencer” ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hope so! 😌

Welcome ebrudobrev!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Здравей и успех с бизнеса , личи си че е направено с много желание и любов ✌🏻

Благодарим !

Congratulations @ebrudobrev! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome welcome to hive! Glad to have you here. I like how there’s a growing community from Bulgaria going on here! That’s awesome! I’ve found your friends account recently as well so this is pretty cool.

There are lots of excellent communities here that you can find a home for your content, especially photography. That’s a big one here. I’m glad you started a business! That’s one if the best things you could have done, we need more local businesses not the big ones who have no reason to stay open besides money.

One of the things I wanted to do is give you a piece of advice that could make this place awesome for you! Talking with some of the people who have been here for a while, we remember one of the best things we did was find other people’s posts through others or go looking and start commenting meaningful things. If you drop small phrases it won’t get you much attention but if you look at a persons post and leave a great comment, a lot of times they will appreciate it and talk with you. If you continue to do this you will develop a friendship with them and will gain followers and grow your account. This is not an easy and fast process. It takes time but the more effort you put in the more you can be rewarded, with limitations of course.

I just say this in hopes you go out there and really connect with people and grow your account. The more we all do this, the more people will come here to take advantage of such a great place.

Thank you for your advice! I will try to do my best.

That’s great! If you ever have questions you can tag me by typing @cmplxty and it will send me a notification, I will try to get back to you as soon as I can!

Добре дошла и успех, Ебру!🍀🐞🌞

Много мило💕 Благодаря!

Loading...

And I have to tell you if you ever come to Varna you have to visit the best nut shop in town, with the prettiest @ebrudobrev inside 🥰

Hey Ebru that’s a cool name never heard of it before! Great to have you join these crazies we call Hivians

I delegated to your account so you should be able to use HIVE with no problems! All the best with your blog, gave you a follow and hope to see you around

@brittandjosie can we make Ebru feel welcome

That’s very kind of you. Thank you! I hope I can understand more about the platform very soon. Followed back!

@chekohler we sure can and just did thank you

Thank you very much! You are very kind 🙏🏻

It's kind of unique around here ;) The name. It's also the name of an exotic style of painting, that's where I've heard it before.

Yesss! That’s exactly what it means:)

Hey ! Welcome here! :)

Thank you! Hoping to stay for a while ⭐️

Hello Ebru,
Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Thank you so much for your support! Everyone here is so welcoming and caring.

Thats what you need in the beginning there is so much here and so many rules that we all want all new arrivals to have the fun we all have

Welcome to the Hive community @ebrudobrev!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

That was really sweet of them! I will try not to disappoint. Thanks for the information 😌

Welcome!

That will be interesting to follow. Like your shop, an account here takes time and patience. And care.

Wishing you good luck and persistence!

Thank you so much! I will try to show you everything if you are interested !

Sure, but take it step by step. I just think it's an interesting idea of a thing to tell stories about. In my opinion and in the values of those around here I believe blogging about your own business would be cool. Other things that really interest you, too. Just be yourself.

I am good in foreign languages but the cyrilic writing - on teh shop door - I still have to master. Welcome and greetings from Holland.

Haha I am sure you will get it one day! If you want I can translate it for you.

Wow, another great addition to the growing Bulgarian community on Hive :) Welcome to your new virtual home, Ebru :) I am looking forward to your content.

Welcome to Hive, Ebru. Look forward to hearing more about you in the future and you new shop :)

I love nuts. Welcome.