Introducing Myself

in #myself7 years ago

I am Kaniz Fatema Jony.

IMG_20171109_214719.jpg

Now I am housewife.

10.jpg

I study in Jagannath University.

I complete M.A degree of Social Welfare in Jagannath University.

1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG

Many Many memories of Jagannath Campus.

4.PNG
5.PNG
6.PNG
7.PNG
8.PNG

I love Jagannath Campus and My Life.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Thanks for your support... reciprocation. #grattitude. Beautiful pictures!

Your very nice and charming. Jagannath University also my love. Cause of I am a student of Jagannath University. May you live long!

Thank you very much for your nice comment and pray. I think you are really my well-wisher. I mean happy to you. Allah bless you.

Welcome to steemit @kfjony I wish you best of luck and many success.

Thanks with happiness.

Thanks for the resteem. What do you like best about it?

Congratulations @kfjony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulation for your fresh mind and nice to your introduce. You are a brilliant student and Realistic women and talent like your husband. I hope enjoy your family life. May Allah bless you live long and pray to Almighty God for in-future.

Thanks for certifying to my partner.

Thanks for your nice comments. I also hope that may Allah bless you live long and pray to Almighty Good for in future.

Congratulations @kfjony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!