THE INTRO. OF @Kinglonmann

in #myself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community,

The name is Maxwell Kofi Longmann, you can call me King. @Kinglongmann is my user name for steemit.
I am a Graphics Designer and a Network Marketer. I am Christian and a member of the Church of Pentecost.
I live in Sekondi-Western Region (Ghana).
I see Steem as a great opportunity for content creators worldwide but especially in Africa (Ghana) where digital ads are not a big deal and writers make very little till they become very big in their respective niche.
I was introduced to steemit by my friend @anaman not long ago and I must say steemit is an amazing site that give me the chance to do what I love most, "read, write and share great ideas".
Wheareas other social medias are used just for fun, I believe a daily acquintance by users on steemit will go a long way to do more than just having fun.
I would make it a point to spread the good news about Steemit and hopefully create a small Steemit community here. It has taken me a while to introduce myself.

Thank you, long live steemit and long live Ghana.IMG_20180306_154954.jpgIMG_20180306_154954.jpg

Sort:  

You are here for the best life could ever give you..steemit is all everyone needs...this is where you share quality contents and easily get rewarded..add good values to the platform and be surprised with the impact on your life...#steemitghana welcomes you @kinglongmann

Thank you boss