Myself

in #myself5 years ago

Hello guys. I'm new in here. Lets introduce myself. I'm Koni. I have done many event and i have visited many natural Places Such as Cox's Bazer, sajek valley, Bandarban, Mangrove forest and captures many of picturs. I gather many experiences and knowledg. Actually photography give me to much pleasur. I wanna go far away with my photography skill. So i need your fever.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Be sure you read up on what is acceptable and what is not. There is a lot of information available for getting started. @steemcleaners has many post well worth reading if you want to be successful here.

Thanks for your nice information.... 💟💕

Welcome koni18!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you. It will be help for me 💕