About Me: Introduce My Self

in #myself5 years ago

Hi Guys...

I am Machchha Varu From India. I am 21 Years Old and I Studying BCA (SY) in Christ college.

I like to Play Games on mobile and computers and I'm more interested in Gadgets.

I like gold too and in our 'shepherd (Bharwad)' caste, everyone loves gold very much

20190617_093310.jpg

I'm Everyday playing Games & Games is my life line, without play games i never live. i have many games in computers and mobiles. these days i playing Free Fire, Clash of Clans, Ghost Recons, Dirt Extreme, War Wings, WCC 2, Metal Madness and guns of Booms. i searching for join community with useful people and i heard about steemit on google. i am sure are you guys will help me to understand steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome!

Steem is like another game, you can make it as fun as you like to. There's so much to discover, have a look at my post about my discoveries here, it might help you find some new things as well ;)

Thanks tggr

I think u should write weird curiositys of yourself.
Like: 1. I love eat oreos whit orange juice.
Lo siento mi inglés no es muy bueno. Chido conocerte, pásame unos tips para Free Fire, please. Saludos amigooooo.

free fire related with pubg. you can play in there many different mode.