Myself

in #myself5 years ago (edited)

f40c034d-5fea-40a1-a069-e6ff86bb9a8e.jpg

My name is Sourav Mitra I am a student I live in my village name is my village four upazila Betagi and district barguna four of my family; among them all I am my father a farmer mother housewife, working my big brother in my hometown in this village I love my birthplace There is a small canal in my village, living in a river with one of its rivers Various kinds of fruit trees grow as they are tree trees, papaya trees, guava trees, jam trees, jackfruit, mango trees, litchi tree, banana tree, kamaranga tree, coconut tree, many more names, do not know the names of trees, do I have many types of flower blossom, such as rose rasheed flower belly flowers Flowers have a large playground in our village.

If you want to add a power, please comment

Follow me