About me Taki

in #myself3 years ago

Hello community, I'm Bárbara Taki and I born in Brasil. I've lived there for 17 years until I started to be a traveler. I went out of my country in 2012 to Bolivia continuing my journey to México all by land. This I didn't know was just the start of a really big journey trow many other places and in this traveling time I could learn new languages and music became my biggest passion. A lot, many things happened, it will be never over.
One of my trips was in a sail boat in the Caribbean sea, arriving to Guatemala I met a friend called @palimanali and after sometime he comented about Hive to me so I'm here looking forward to get the vibe of the community! Thank you !
IMG-20210409-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Hola linda aquí Ceci!

Hola amore!

Welcome Bárbara! !PIZZA

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@droida(6/10) tipped @takiart (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.