introduce myself to anothers..

in #myself6 years ago

Hi Friends ,

i,m fell happy at steemit , acually i have join steemit 2 months ago but now i have work start at steemit .

in 5 days i have got 3 repution . i feel so crazzy at this achivement.

i,m working at found out new free minnig sites that are able to trust and work. i have already create some useful articles at new free minning sites.

my introduce post is 6 post at the steemit.

Because i have start work at the steemit but one my best friend advise me to introduce himself at the great community of steemit.

So, today i am introduce himself.

i.m 21 year old a boy .my once friend tell me about the steemit so i join the steemit.

my father a driver of tractor .

he is a pouse man . plz pray for my perents .. as requestin apeel .

acually mt english is not so best but not bad.

i want to do some best at steemit So, plz copprete me because i have need to help from you friends.

now, i,m not upload my any picture. Because i want to introduce myself again when i got good at steemit....

my signeture is alaways

best of LUCK>>>

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tigar-steem.