My Intro

in #myselfintro6 years ago

My name is Alex Mun, I studied graphic design, although the roads of life took me to other destinations,
Like many Latinos, I like football and I try to see the matches of the Spanish league in particular for Barcelona or Real Madrid, although I'm not a crazy fanatic either (that's what my psychiatrist has recommended to me ha ha ha).
I like to read about certain subjects, to draw, photography, although sometimes I do not have time to do it as often as I would like.

I like to listen to remembrance music in Spanish and English, also go to the cinema, read or listen to comic, anime and being in front of the computer looking for the answer to the big question of life, the universe and everything else.
As you can read I have multiple interests and I think I did not write them all, so
"I will write a little of all the things and I hope that everything written is liked by a few at least"
Regards,