"INTOY BUGOY" | My Self Introduction

WHO AM I?

Hello HIVERS! I'm Rolando Sadullo a.k.a "INTOY" , currently living in CEBU CITY but I'm originally from PINABACDAO SAMAR. Not so tall, not so dark, not so handsome but surely I'm a CUTE one hahaha (just look in my profile... and smile ).

viber_image_2021-07-07_17-21-17-603.jpg

I grow up in a province where the streets, mountains and rivers used to be my playground. Yes... I'm proudly to say I'm a "STREET KID". These are the places where I consider to be my Disney Land during my childhood. Those moments that you are just running around 🤸‍♀, laughing and smiling with your playmates, cousins and childhood friends without thinking the time or any problems of this world...UUhhhh!!! I really miss those times.

Do you have a particular situation in your childhood that you don't really forget? Because me? I have one...

Imagine you are playing with your playmates outside at the river and you just saw your "Tatay" (father) approaching where you are holding a stick or branch of tree, then you remember you skip at home just to play outside 😂😂🤣🤣! The excitement of this part really hits me, you will be AFRAID and at the same time HAPPY, afraid that stick will hit you and Happy because you are like playing TAG GAME and RACE with your "Tatay" (father). Hahaha (drop your unforgettable moment in your childhood in the comment section)

Sorry for that long story of my childhood. hahaha. I just really miss my "Tatay" (father) Hoping your happy above beside our creator.


WHAT I DO FOR A LIVING?

I'm a Civil Engineer by profession, a part time Real Estate Agent and soon to be a Financial Adviser. Expect to see in my Blogs about Construction, Real Estate , Properties and Life Insurance content.

viber_image_2021-07-07_18-19-52-513.jpg

I've been practicing my profession since 2019. I started in a housing project here in Cebu under the Aboitiz Company. Working in this company was great but due to personal growth and development I transferred to my 2nd company to experience the other field of my profession. So far I'm still in the company. We are currently building a high rise structure, a township project with a multibillion budget which would help elevate the economy of Cebu.

Being an Engineer in this country is not easy especially in terms of financing. As a newbie, the salary range for our profession versus the expectations of the young believers after knowing the reality is really sad. That's why a lot of engineers here in the Philippines are doing side hustle jobs. And I'm one of them.

hj.jpg

I'm accepting Construction Specification and Drawings for your dream house or any structure you want to build. I have a team that can help you out. Just DM me.(service advertising 😂🤣). I'm also selling House and Lots, Condominiums and some properties especially in Cebu Philippines, you can visit my Facebook account here. Soon I can help you out to be prepared in the future by having a Life Insurance.


WHY I'M HERE?

I've been introduced in this platform by one of my beautiful friends and also my mentor @indayclara. I don't know what she found in me to make me part of this community. As you have observed, I'm not good in writing but I love taking pictures especially in my #lakwatsniIntoy (MyTravelstories).

yui.jpg

I would like to say thank you to the HIVE CEBU community for the warm welcome during the Hive Onboarding Seminar by @purepinay and sharing what this platform is all about.

viber_image_2021-07-07_19-08-14-922.jpg


WHAT ARE MY OTHER PASSION?

w.jpg

OSMEÑA PEAK- located in Barangay Mantalongon, in the Municipality of Dalaguete, Cebu. (my first travel here in Cebu with my friends) check out this in my #LakwatsaniIntoy diary. 

I'm into Traveling and Photography! I love roaming around and discovering the beauty of nature. Knowing the different type of community and traditions we have is one of my interest.

jk.jpg

Malapascua Island - Me and my friend Joji are really enjoying in exploring the bottom of sea. You will definitely see this in my #LakwatsaniIntoy diary. 

To end my self introduction, I would like to thank, YOU!! for dropping by in my Hive room. Thank you for the interest in knowing me. I have lot to share in my next blogs specially in my #LakwatsaniIntoy diary (MyTravelstories)


This is @intoy.bugoy! See you in my next blog Hivers....


viber_image_2021-07-07_20-42-18-980.jpg

Intoy Bugoy

Not so tall, not so dark, not so handsome but surely I'm a CUTE one 😊.Your Civil Engineer, Real Estate Agent and Financial Adviser. Come and join me in discovering this infinite beautiful world following all my #LakwatsaniIntoy diaries (MyTravelstories).

If hIS content made you 😁, then drop some ❤️ by upvoting and leaving a comment. Also, click the Follow button to keep posted on his journey here on Hiive.

Sort:  

The fount of amazing Filipino newbies joining Hive is really infinite. Another one. Welcome Rolando, nice to meet you! :)

@tipu curate

thank you @phortun 😊 greetings from Cebu Philippines

Welcome po sa Hive, taga Batangas po ako.

Thank you po...greetings from Cebu

Welcome to the Hive community.

Hello fellow financial advisor! Hehehe, welcome to Hive! I'm sure @indayclara noticed potential in you, that's why she invited you. She's our resident witch after all and so far, her predictions have delivered 😄 Hope you'll like it here. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have questions about this platform. We're a chat away 😉

@thegaillery you flatter too much but yes i always loved it when my premonitions come true! 😂

A nice introduction that is full of humor. Another bigatin from the Philippines na pod, well it's nice to see fellow Filipinos.

What can I say?,hmmm welcome ra siguro just enjoy..

Thank you @mrnightmare89 😊 (di naman po bigatin, mabigat lang po hahaha)

We're happy to have you here. 😊 untitled.gif

Thank you sangkay @gerel (damo nga salamat ig kasi ko waraynon😊)

Very welcome @intoy.bugoy , pede nak mag waray kay meada na makakaintindi 😁..

Hahaha... pwede waray waray na post? Joke lang Hahaha (Godbless on or Hive world)

Welcome to Hive. I think you are in a good place and have people can guide you in the platform. Enjoy and learn. It will be a good use of time. Have some !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@intoy.bugoy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juecoree.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank you @juecoree, it's my pleasure to be part of this community🙂

Yay! Finally😊

yes Finally @sassycebuana ...Godbless on our Hiventure😊

Yayyyy, nice to have you here on Hive @intoy.bugoy 💖🎉

thank you @jongcl .. Godbless on our Hiventure 😊

Yayyyy! 🤩😍 Cheers to us mga newbies sa Hive @intoy.bugoy 😁

Congratulations @intoy.bugoy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Hello @intoy.bugoy. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests as spelled out in your introductory post. You can check the various communities out here.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Thank you @lovesniper , I definitely explore you've mentioned above.. 😊

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @intoy.bugoy!

Thank you @for91days , I also definitely explore this one 😊

bienvenida a hive! espero que disfrutes tanto como yo de esta comunidad, de sus grandes personas y excelente contenido!! Muchos exitos

Thank you @gabyr02, I really enjoy this community😊. God bless also in your success in our hiventure.

Bueno lo importante es que eres un ser humano y tienes brillo propio

welcome po sa hive. beterano kana ata sa steemit hehe

thank you @bigmike420 😊 (hindi pa po newbie here palang po hahaha)

Welcome you to Hive ;)
Hope you have fun and enjoy here.
Looking forward your posts soon 👏✌️