ART CONTEST # 5. MY FAVORITE SHOES - 15 SBD IN PRIZES

in #myshoe6 years ago (edited)

art contest drawing shoes illustration.jpg

Here we go again girls and boys!

Are you ready for the new contest?

This time i would like you guys to draw me a pear of shoes.
It can be your favorite one from the closet, or you can get wild
and draw a weird one using your imagination,
or even a fancy one! Sandals are fine too! :-)

Keep in mind that i like colorful drawings.
Your drawing can be digital.
Make sure you draw it for this contest. No old work.
Show steps of process if possible.
You can send 2 drawings max.
You can show photo of the shoes you use for the drawing.
( yes, the stinky one from the closet ) :-)

PLEASE FOLLOW THE RULES !
( otherwise you will disqualified from the contest )

  • THE RULES

  • UPVOTE THIS POST

  • RESTEEM THIS POST

  • MAKE A POST SHOWING YOUR DRAWING with a link to this post !

  • COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH A LINK to your post so i can find it!
    ( best if you put your drawing in the comment too )

  • USE TAG # myshoe

cica labak.jpg

I will choose 5 winners. Based on what i like the most.

FIRST PRIZE 5 SBD
SECOND PRIZE 4 SBD
THIRD PRIZE 3 SBD
FOURTH PRIZE 2 SBD
FIFTH PRIZE 1 SBD

PLEASE NOTE- If there are no more than 10 player, the contest is CANCELLED !
So please spread the word, resteem this post !

piros cipellok.jpg

THIS SHOULD BE FUN !
I am looking forward to see your drawings !

THE CONTEST ENDS ON FEBRUARY 13th. (next Tuesday)
( make sure i get your drawing before Monday midnight )

DON'T FORGET TO HAVE FUN WHILE DRAWING!!!

:-)

THANK YOU !

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is our entry.

Thanks for the opportunity :)

Nice ! Thank You :-)

Hello girl ! here is my participation :
https://steemit.com/art/@barbara-orenya/the-elf-boot-my-new-paintage-la-botte-d-elfe-ma-nouvelle-peinture-collage-eng-fr

And the picture
20180208_133608-01redim.jpg
Have a sweet evening ;-)

Wonderful, Thank You dear ! :-)

Oh my gosh, I really like this!

https://steemit.com/myshoe/@redmaidenart/myshoe-contest-entry-zombie-cat-sneaks
Hello all upvoted and re-steemed. Above is the link to my post and below is my entry. I ran out of paper so I thought outside the box and literally painted my shoes.
13198520_10153613248603715_8412926547805115675_o.jpg

Thank You :-)

that's badass

Mesetopanka ! Thank You ! :-)

Köszi! Örülök hogy tetszik! Egyszer csinálok ilyet, ha lesz nemezgyapjúm!

ooh that's sweet ^_^

hello friends this is my entry to the contest

https://steemit.com/myshoe/@carolu20/art-contest-5-my-favorite-shoesLUISA.jpg

Nice, thank You :-)

Gracias a ti, me divertí mucho en este reto. Saludos! :*

gracias por tu boto te lo agradezco es pero que seamos buenos amigos

Participación:

I like it, thank You :-)

Hola, mira el link de mi dibujo alli dice como lo hice. Gracias por este concurso.


https://steemit.com/myshoe/@latino.romano/time-to-draw-concurso-de-arte-5-mis-zapatos

20180206_192213.jpg

NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES = DISQUALIFICATION
( you need to upvote my contest )

¿Pero puedo votar ahora?, no lo hice porque no tenía poder de voto...

Hola ¿Puedo votar ahora y seguir participando con este dibujo? Me llevó tiempo y trabajo hacerlo, avísame por favor... Gracias.

ok. this time i let it slide...
but please play fair always !
:-) Great drawing!

Gracias, en verdad lo hice con buena intención últimamente a menos que vote al 100% mi voto no sube nada. Ya te vote y si subió. Esta iniciativa tuya es muy buena y es justo que te votemos POSITIVAMENTE AL 100% TODOS LOS QUE PARTICIPAMOS. Saludos...

Gracias, en verdad lo hice con buena intención últimamente a menos que vote al 100% mi voto no sube nada. Ya te vote y si subió. Esta iniciativa tuya es muy buena y es justo que te votemos POSITIVAMENTE AL 100% TODOS LOS QUE PARTICIPAMOS. Saludos...

Mi participación:

Nice, thank You very much :-)

Good night this is my entry to the art contest :D
@Luismorales
5.JPG

:-) Thanks a lot ! :-)

IMG_20180207_100341-01.jpeg
My entry for #myshoe
Hope U like it....
Something made with dedication...

To see step by step procedure click below..
https://steemit.com/myshoe/@obaidb2/it-is-the-father

These are great, thank You!
ps- should i get you some colored pencils ? ;-)

Coloured pencil =2 SBD extra ...😁

:-D you are funny !
ps - you got so many sbd already from me !! :-)

I will try my best to empty ur pocket........hope what i made is worth +1Sbd .....😋...
Leaving aside jokes....you really made that character creation....some green lady by color ..i mean by hand...or is it digital..

i am not sure what "some green lady" you talking about.
clarify so i can answer! :-)
oh, the one for the character design contest yesterday?!
it is hand-drawn and finished in computer. how else would i get the exact colors we needed to use? everyone sends in digital for this kind of contests. :-)

My entree for the shoe contest! click on the foto to go to my post! It was fun to do!

I like it, thank You very much ! :-)

With this drawing I start in the contest I hope you like it.

https://steemit.com/myshoe/@maribelquere97/art-contest-5-my-favorite-shoes

Wonderful, Thanks ! :-)

Here is my post entry! FootLoose I really hope you like it! This is a fantastic contest with such great art!
Foot_Loose
Thank You.

Thank You :-)

This is my entry. Hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/art/@poyim/art-contest-5-shoes

Shoes-littlegirl-Steps.jpg

8-bit, retro-ruby studded shoes! Love em!
Mommy's not in Kansas anymore...? Lol

Haha. Thanks! :)

An interesting take on a well known shoe! Very creative!

Thank you! :)

You are very welcome! :)

Instead of upvoting your own post here,
you should follow the rules! :-(

I’m new at this. I thought I followed all the rules.
I upvoted. I posted. I hashtaged. I showed steps. I put in the work.
I can remove my own upvote if that was against the rules.

you were supposed to RESTEEM !!!
did you miss that part?
:-)

How do you Resteem? I thought that was another word for posting. I’ve never done it. Please explain. Thanks.

No problem :-)
on the picture below you can see now the resteem button. when you enter a contest you supposed to share the contest itself. using that botton.
Also, just an advice for you, please go to you tube and watch a few videos on how to do things right on steemit. there are many videos. Like why you should do an introduction of yourself, etc.
:-)
ps- i accept your entry.

Capture.JPG

Oh, ok. I got it. Resteemed! Thanks for your time and patience.

Well here is my drawing, my favorite shoes are those of soccer and I decided to create my own style, I hope it is of your liking, your vote would help me a lot :)
https://steemit.com/myshoe/@freddygarcia12/art-contest-5-my-favorite-shoes-soccer-shoes
Screenshot_8.png

You have done a really nice job with these. :)

Hi @agneslaczo! I would like to join your contest and below is my entry.




To know more about my entry pls click here → ART CONTEST # 5. MY FAVORITE SHOES: My Entry

very interesting, thank You :-)

Hola!! Aquí está mi entrada al concurso, espero sea de tu agrado, saludos y hasta pronto

https://steemit.com/myshoe/@paouzcategui/art-contest-5-my-favorite-shoes

Thank You :-)

Linda la Mariquita

Hi @agneslaczo!

I also participated in this contest which I think is very unique. ^ _ ^

This is my shoes

Great looking boots you got!
Thanks a lot! :-)

yes !

You're welcome ;-)

Gracias por invitarnos al concurso este es mi zapato favorito.
https://steemit.com/myshoe/@rmaa/mis-zapatos-favoritos
Espero su voto
IMG_2438.JPG

i like it, thank You :-)

Esta es mi entrada al concurso mis zapatos favoritos. Espero les guste a todos.

Mi entrada

Thank You ! :-)

hola aquízapatos eddie.jpg les traigo mi entrada al concurso

Thank You :-)

Thank You :-)
I wish you watched for the quality of the photo :-(

Hell i am in...

:-) wonderful ! looking forward to see what
you come up with ! :-)

okay, I joined the contest. yuhuuu!

:-) great !

How many Max entries...

you can send in 2 entries . it is written in the text above. please read it :-)

LO HARE.... ENTUSIASMO AL 100%
;)

love it, totally in the mood to drawn color and digital correct it, to create an other accidental masterpiece ! I resteem you so I see it on my blog list, otherwise I might forget :-)

may it be all kinds of shoes on a page? I mean more than 1? Not started yet and have questions already.

sure, the more the merrier ! :-)

hola les presento mi entrada con mi zapatos favoritos

https://steemit.com/myshoe/@carlito13/concurso-de-arte-5-mis-zapatos-favoritoszapatos carlito.jpg

i like it , thanks a lot ! :-)

gracias a ti por el concurso

I'll Resteem now and upvote when my VP returns to 100% ! This will be fun! Thank you for the inspiring challenge!

Hi Erinn. in your case it doesn't matter. your vote is the same amount at every percentage! :-)
so go ahead and vote now, it won't make a difference but thank You ! :-)
also, when i say - upvote with a 100% voting power, i meant at your current "stage".
not the amount is what matters. do you understand? :-)

Looking forward to see your drawing ! :-)

Thank you very much @agneslaczo :) I was just doing as you asked! :) I have voted. I know t isn't worth a lot but, at least it didn't take money from your post! Haha. :) I knew what you meant Thank you for clarifying though. Thank you!

These people really dont underetand difference between vp and weight of vote....

I guess it is my fault. i should have used the word "weight of vote " , but i didn't know. I think i will just forget about this whole 100 % thing. it's not that important.
:-) thanks.

Lol...thats how person reacts when others dont understanding.....and you feel like making them understand the thing i want them to is not that important than my energy that wud be spend to make them understand.......giggles.....#complicatedTalks

Really It's fine. It causes me no trouble either way, and you should do as you see fit. You must have good reason, or you would not have said it in the first place! Have a lovely day!

oh sorry i meant no offence. ...

Actually, I do comprehend. I was just following the directions she gave. :) Not sure who is "these people"... Thanks.

Hola AQUI MI ENTRADA @agneslaczo siguiendo las reglas di upvote y re este es mi post y mi zapatos :D espero guste

zapatos stemit.jpg

https://steemit.com/myshoe/@pollocyber/concurso-de-arte-5-mis-zapatos-favoritos

Great, Thank You so much ! :-)

PLEASE CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO GET TO THE MAKING OF BOULOUTAINS

wonderful, i love it, THANK You ! :-)

not following the rules = disqualification
:-(

why do not I still give a vote to the contest ,
I'm missing, please tell me do not disqualify me

if you READ the RULES
it says - RESTEEM !
i am not disqualifying you, but please READ AND FOLLOW THE RULES !
It is really simple , i am not asking for much!
ps- i see you entrer other contest too, without resteeming them ! :-(

There are 2 pages
Pages