ART CONTEST # 5 MY FAVORITE SHOES

in #myshoe6 years ago

Good night, steemians!

I want to share with you my entry to the @agneslaczo contest. I hope you enjoy it

Here I show you my favorite shoes, although I have always liked high shoes, since I'm Mom the rhythm of daily life has made me love sports shoes and these are my favorites

paso3.JPG

step 1:

paso1.JPG

step 2:

paso2.JPG

This is the picture of my favorite shoes:

shoes.JPG

To participate, you can enter the link below: https://steemit.com/myshoe/@agneslaczo/art-contest-5-my-favorite-shoes-15-sbd-in-prizes

Soy @khaleesi86

Sort:  

Hello @khaleesi86 Very beautiful shoes! Are they inspired in CARS?

The car belongs to my son, I use them in my mother role.

Me encantan los deportivos también, bien cómodos... Je,Je y mucho más en el corre corre de las tareas domésticas. Éxito en el concurso.
Saludos, un abrazo

Very good drawing, congratulations, they look very comfortable