MySmartphonePhotography Contest Announcement– 我的智能手机摄影比赛颁奖了 (8)

Hello Steemians,
Thank you all for your participation the monthly “mysmartphonephotography” contest! I am so excited to announce the last month’s winners!!
谢谢大家参与"我的智能手机摄影”比赛!我很开心的宣布上个月的获奖者!!

First Place (2 STEEM) 第一名 @abcallen
abcallen.jpg

Second Place (1 STEEM) 第二名 @cherryzz
cherryzz1.jpeg

Third Place (0.50 STEEM) 第三名 @tanlikming
tanlikming.jpg

Please put “mysmartphonephotography” in your title and tag, I will try my best to upvote you. Welcome to this competition!

请把“mysmartphonephotography”加在你的标题和标签,我会尽我最大的努力去点赞你。欢迎参加这个比赛!

Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @Vandadream and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem@Vandadream来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!

Sort:  

请问下一期的手机摄影活动什么时候开始?

每月的第一天到最后一天。

好嘛,原来如此,那么明天参加

恭喜所有得獎者

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜所有得奖者,祝活动越办越火

Posted using Partiko iOS

感谢你的评价

恭喜三位获奖!

Posted using Partiko Android

他们都拍的很不错呢!

恭喜获奖者~也感谢@vandadream

谢谢村长帮助 cn 区!恭喜获奖者!

谢谢您的奖励,早上起来看到帐户多了steem正好奇呢😄原来是得奖了,好开心,在steemit第一次得奖,感谢了

Posted using Partiko iOS

恭喜获奖!

恭喜三位,照片拍的真好!特别喜欢@tanlikming的那张

如果你喜欢最后那张,你也可以给他一个奖励来鼓励他一下呢。

已经点赞过了😄

Posted using Partiko Android