Sort:  

I feel the best formula working for me is sincere interaction with fellow steemiams. Also since I’m not the best writer i just try to make a post interesting. The more I post the better i get at writing 👍

I'm not sure I'm up to this as I'm still learning how this platform works. It's quite left brained for me! I appreciate the add to @tribesteemup. Thanks for the thoughtful info.

Im not sure how to write a formula (I have a literature brain) but I'm gobsmacked at the thought of writing 4 posts a day! I wish I had more time and.. more thoughts.. and a personal secretary to dictate them to.. 😂

so much to learn! :D

I would be honored if you joined me to your project. Peace!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lostambores/welcome-to-los-tambores-off-grid-and-seed-bank-project

hey kenny, thanks for the inspiration! i just did #mysteemitformula here and mentioned yours and adam's! much love!! feeling so grateful to be a part of @tribesteemup!! thanks for practicing transparency on the blockchain and supporting community in all the ways you do!

Hello! New user here! I stumbled upon #mysteemitformula and have been using it to slowly navigate my way to learning about Steemit.

Consistency seems to be something everyone is talking about.

My list of things to look into keeps growing. Did you make those data graphics you used? Or are there places to find such things.

Its nice to meet you..I will be following and continuing the adventure into Steemit via #mysteemitformula and the places it takes me.