Chapter #1 a real ghost kicking me out of my body

in #mystery6 years ago

So in the last post i explained how i found that we somehow on some level of conciousness drive everything that happens around us. The Rats helped me figuring this out. Which is what i wrote into a note on my pc before going to bed 'omg the rats showed it to me'.
It was unbelievable but by playing with this i kept proving to myself that it is not some kind of Fata Morgana. Back in the days the only thing that had my attention, besides my pc, were girls. There were some english girls we met about 10 years back, some of us had their first experiences with them. I meditated and forgot about it.
Three days later those girls were on the playplace when i was walking along there. As if this wasnt enough they were screaming after me "hey you come here please". It was so wired to me i didnt have the guts to go there..
Another thing i remember well from these meditation times is:
I had a guy in my school beating me up for no reason. The next day i went there asking why he did that and he said 'cuz u watched at me in a dumb way'.
I never got over it and always had some hate for him. In one meditation i decided to forgive everybody who did something that made me hate them and one of those was him.
I really deeply forgave this guy not because he deserves it but i deserve to not keep hate around me for the rest of my life because of him. In this very moment i felt like i was letting go a 20 kilo stone around my heart. Like physically!
2 weeks later (mind you i havent seen this guy in more than 15 years) i met him in the bus. Believe it or not he kind of apologised telling me 'back in the days i fought people for no reason like an animal, that changed alot since'.
From this point I decided to try to always have a positive feeling in my gut, trying to send every tree, every bird and every human i see some love and some good thoughts. Like imagining them having a nice life. I started to get back positive things from edges where i havent expected it. Like some seller in a shop send me the nicest good day wishes i ever got. Or the hairdresser gave me a massage for free and talked to me like i was a super star. It was a beautiful dresser too :D.

At the end of the day i thought about the ability to make things happen through meditation and focussing the mind.
It is much like punctioning a piece of paper with a magnifying glass. If you hit it at the right point the paper will be lit.
If you hit reality with only one perfect point of focus it will be punctured. Every 100% harmonic thought must be realized. Is it infected by fear, hate or stress or other negative feelings it must first be cleared. Thats made through just silencing the mind fixate the problem and reprogram it to your likings. Its really easy once you get the hang of it. But like everything in life you gotta get used to it.
I always calculated 3 hours time for my deep meditations. You want to aim at alot of time so u dont pressure yourself and have enough time to let go of everything completely.

Anyway i drift off too much.
I thought what can or should i do to help all humanity with that ability. I figured i shouldnt use it for egoistic things.
It was the time when there was trouble in the ukraine with the usa and russia. Media were saying things are about to escalate into a ww3 maybe. I was heavily reading into politics at this point so i thought it would be the right idea to try and get obama to have some kind of enlightenment with my newly found powers. That could be considered the worst or the best decision of my life (or everything in between or even outside) depending on the point of view..

The next post i will make is about that night that always gives me a very uncomfortable feeling just thinking about it. Telling someone about it almost makes me puke.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

So in the last post i explained how i found that we somehow on some level of conciousness drive everything that happens around us.
It should be consciousness instead of conciousness.

If I was a thief, I would steal that profile picture too. This flag is for comment spam though. @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @steemseph categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Want to delegate to Steem Blockchain Moderation? Here are some handy links!

50 SP,100 SP,500 SP,1000 SP