Mystical Story # 1

in #mystical6 years ago

This story is not mine. It occurred in a Russian city ....

1.jpg

It all started with an unusual dream, which I had a dream on the eve of the new year.

I dreamed of an unfamiliar place. A small clearing, covered with snow, and in front of her there is a rivulet, which just barely caught ice. I stand and look into the distance.

Someone called me by the name, I turn my head and see a woman. It is extremely thin, the skin is so pale, almost transparent, with a slightly bluish tinge. And the shadows from the fallen eyes made her face even more haggard. She was dressed in a simple chintz dress in a small flower, which was large in size. She stood barefoot on the ground. Although the sensations were already quite cold, not yet winter, but already late autumn.

"Say hello to Demyan," she said with trembling lips and smiled, obviously she was very cold.

On this phrase I woke up, my dog ​​was awakened by me, it was time to get ready for a walk.

"Jack, it's only half past five!" Let me lie down a little longer! "- I grabbed my dog ​​and kissed her on the forehead.

The dream left an unpleasant imprint, I had never met this woman before, and I did not have a friend, Demian. But I got rid of these obsessions.

Will sleep the same ...

A few days later the dream was repeated. I'm standing on the same clearing. The woman looks at me and almost screams:

  • "Tell Demian that you can not send Masha!"

I told her that I did not know any Demyan. She cried out even more loudly:

  • "Masha! Do you hear? It can not be sent in any case! "

I opened my eyes. God, what's going on? What Demian? What kind of Masha?

Need to drink a course of sedatives. The end of the year, work, annual reports, intense stress and apparently because of this such restless dreams.

When this dream was repeated several more times, I seriously thought of signing up for a psychologist.

But in one of the last working days, before the newest year, I was engaged in my everyday duties. I needed to draw up a power of attorney for the drivers so that on holidays, they could unload the goods from the warehouse unhindered. Having collected the passports of the employees, I began to enter the data into the register. Having opened the next document, I read- "Alekseev Demyan Alekseevich".

I felt a little uneasy. Shivers of treachery ran down the body.

My colleague Natasha, at this moment came up to me and glancing over her shoulder exclaimed:

"Oh, it's Dimka!" Ha, as interesting, according to the passport - Demian. What an ancient name! That he was silent! "

"By the way, you do not write it, he does not work today and tomorrow, he asked to go back to his grandmother for the New Year holidays."

I carefully flipped through the passport to the column "children", there was an inscription - "Alexeyeva Maria Demyanovna."

It's hard to tell what I experienced at that moment ... My hands began to shake and I began looking for Demyan's number in the database. Having gained courage, she called.

"Dim greetings, I know that everything I say to you now will seem strange, but promise to listen to me!"

And I confusedly told him about my dreams.

There was a silence on the other side of the tube.

Then he said:

  • "I had a sister, Olga, she disappeared 3 years ago in the fall, in the village. Local people say that they drowned, but we could not find the body, so we believed in the best. We thought, suddenly left ... "

After a while, I learned that Demian had decided not to send his daughter for vacation. A few days after the new year, a fire broke out in the village. The house of the parent burned down, there were victims. It's frightening to even think about how it would have ended if Masha had been there.

Since that time, this woman to me in a dream to stop.