Myths & Legends contest week 2 ! Reminder

in #myths-legends6 years ago (edited)


20180522_121114.gif


image


Hello everyone!!

As you might know next to Mermaid Monday Contest, you can now also join Myths and Legends Contest!

Here is a quick reminder for
Myths & Legends Contest week 2

week 2 started friday and I am very happy to see the amazing ideas in the drawings, and love the skills! if you haven't joined yet, now is the time to get your crayons or digital tools ^^ you can also send in some papercraft artwork! Or poetry, based on this weekly theme Myths and Legends.
Be free and make sure you send in your creation until

friday 25 th of may 12 o'clock PM GMT +2 (Amsterdam)

I love to see what you all come up with in this theme!

Here is the link to the contest for all info:

https://steemit.com/myths-legends/@nymia.aryn/myths-and-legends-contest-week-2-72b9fd30cfb49


20180521_130548.gif


image


image

Sort:  

Myths & Legends contest week 2 ! Reminder
Thank you for opening this contest. I present my Mino Taurus, I hope you like it.
step 1
Documento escaneado.jpg
step 2
![MINOTAURO.jpg]
()

https://steemit.com/mysth-legends/@irisalfonzo1/myths-and-legends-contest-week-2-reminder

Hello! ☺Can I create my post based on a myth or legend originating from my country? or does it have to be popularen all over the world?

Hello, myths and legends from all cultures are welcomed. Yes ;) i am looking forward to see your creation.

I want to try my hand at this, already resteemed and started my entry already :)

Hey, Yes! Welcome! Thank you very much for resteeming! X

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!