snakes hear music and react to it ?

in #myths6 years ago

zmeya_green_snake_costa_rica_101699_2048x1152.jpg

Spell of snakes – one of the most surprising abilities, and in spite of the fact that it sounds very dangerously, many wouldn't refuse to learn something to similar. Snake charmers play the flute, and snakes shake in a step to music, captivated by the calming notes. However, the last part of the previous offer – a lie. Snakes actually don't hear as it is done by people – they feel vibration, and during a spell of snakes they react to the movements of the snake charmer, but not to a sound of a flute. As well as many numbers of street representations, a spell of snakes is in pretending, what are you doing something, without doing it directly. And though it will be difficult to much to sympathize with snakes, many snake charmers badly care for the workmates, and many even go for dangerous treatment on removal of their canines.

Sort:  

I love snakes 🐍 Once of the beautiful animals.

Hi, this snake is very beautiful.

Lovely content, you have really enlightened us us a lot, what specie of snakes really respond more, I would appreciate it if you could help it with that, once again this was a very enlightening content.

It seems to be saying, "I dance for flies".

Pit Viper ??

wow good color~!

I like how you provide something of value along with the photo. I like that you took the effort to make something more. Thanks!

Thankyou for a great and informative post! 🐍

Interesting story @bigshot.

Да уж... змея подколодная )))

amazing shoot!

I nominated you for the seven day black & white challenge

My lovely pet...

exceptional!

certainly!

a little bit scary for me to see this picture but still interesting:)

Wow, I did not have the idea of ​​that snake information. Thanks for sharing, great the photo.

I can sympathise with the snake

Amazing photos, so clear. I love the green colours.