My Top 10 dApps of 2018!

in #mytop105 years ago

Hi everyone!

This is my entry for the @sndbox Top 10 State of the Dapps contest:




Click on the image for a bigger version

Steemhunt is just amazing... I honestly think they've brought a huge amount of activity to the Steem blockchain. Obviously a lot of users were already Steemians, but I'm sure they've ensured a lot of activity... and I've found a stack of great presents on this site. It's just amazing. I feel like I'm pretty on top of technology, and I've found so many things on Steemhunt that I had no idea existed.

Actifit is incredibly motivating. I won't lie, there have been a few times it's got me out running when I didn't feel like it.

I haven't logged into Cryptokitties for ages... but I do have something like 20 cats. I think I might have totally wasted my money there... but, it was definitely fun creating new mustachioed and vampiric kittens. The DNA metagame is pretty incredible honestly.

MakerDAO could actually be world-changing.

Steemit obviously changed all our lives. BAT is truly awesome, I'm using Brave for this post. I'm so happy they're on Coinbase.

Thanks for reading SndBox!