You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº10 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Hello dear friends
Today I want to share with you a song that I L <3ve!
This was a cover I made for the openmic contest. IF of the musical group Bread

ALSO BRING YOU THIS JEWEL, ENJOY IT !!

Sort:  

Hi Esther,
First of all thanks so much for taking the time (that's so valuable) to come and share music with us 😉
I added the Mari Boine "vuoi vuoi" gem to our list, you can find It Here but ommitted your Bread's cover as It was previously included in our Weekly list 2
Keep on making good stuff !
Love n'hugs ❤️

Thank you and I'm sorry. I had forgotten that I had already shared it with you.

No no, nothing to sorry about...shit happens 🤣
It's a great cover anyways so hope more people watch It and enjoy 😉

Thanks dear!

Oo I love the song IF! 💗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay! It is nice you like it! love it too!!! <3