You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº3 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

ok... this week's playlist is already awesome... it rocks, it's hip... there's dreamy passages... but I think we're lacking some soulful vibes still.

How about Tom Misch joined by oldschool legends De La Soul?!

And I think that song has just the perfect message for this #mytunes series, too!


And here's a bonus track with a shout-out to @hazel420, I know she loves that one:

Which of course reminds me of another one of her favs that I love, too:

ok... that's it... three is enough

Sort:  

Yeah this week it rained cats’n dogs from the crypto sky but not a problem if you have a nice ‘stone wear’ hat 🧢 or umbrella ☔️
I’m groovily sending this pieces to the weekly tunes tank that’s lovely overflowing 💦
You know your shares are more than welcome so is your appearance here ❤️
Big hugs!