You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº10 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

❤️ awww ❤️

and you know what... Wax Tailor, on eof my favourite beatmakers of all time just release this two hours ago. It's not just an amazing beat, no, it carries a message without words.

What's the message? That's up to the listener, but the video below takes us on a journey into the present perceived reality... see "The Light" below:

let's create a better future in the shade of our sun!

P.S.: dang, it doesn't play in the embed, but it's well worth going over to YT to see it!

Sort:  

I added It in the precise moment I read your post.
I love It, well, I started loving Wax Tailor since you showed It to me... and this is hoy stuff, thanks for the early notification !
❤️🌎❤️