You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || The End ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Oh wow... that's sad news! :(

But I understand that this has been taking a lot of time from you and it hasn't grown as much lately. I think this was actually quite a successful project so far and it has built a solid fan-base albeit a small one.

Maybe we can talk about ways to make this a less time-consuming thing with a little automation?! Well... then again... it was your kind hearted spirit and the engaging comments that made this show fun!

I haven't been sharing music here as much as I would have wanted to and I'm quite sad to see this coming to an early end.

I'll put one last good one in here:

Kutiman - a music producer with an amazingly versatile spectrum - this song is called "So Long"

Sort:  

Nice stuff this Kutiman! . New to me so there It goes to my list of pending review and deep listening bands 😀
Thanks for coming and your kind words, not to mention your great support before the birth of @mytunes and during its growth... I'm more than thankful but you already know It.
I have to find some time and Discord a bit to take some measures about this account...
Love n'hugs ❤️