You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº3 ♯

in #mytunes • 5 years ago

I have another post. I hope that's allowed? Well, did it anyway. :) Two songs there. I hope that's allowed. Well, you know my answer, did it anyway. :D

https://steempeak.com/art/@insaneworks/two-despicable-cones

Sort:  
 5 years ago (edited) 

Hi @insaneworks, not only it's allowed posting as much as you want but it's also desited!
I'll be looking into It asap so I can add your entries to our insane weekly bunch of tracks.
Meanwhile sends you good vibes and hugs 😊

That Bow Wow Wow song was blocked in my country [darn Canada and our lax piracy laws haha] but I love me some Men At Work!

If you have spotify account the song is there too. Or it seems that it might be there. Because I don't have an account so I'm not sure. :)