You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº7 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Number seven already! Seems that I've missed a lot of music since I've been lazybuzy doing everything else. :)
Here's something: https://steempeak.com/@insaneworks/joviac-a-progressive-rock-band-from-finland
You might want to skip my video and pick the video from the bands YouTube site.

Sort:  

Finally! I thought you had forgotten about us 🤣
It was out of limits but since I haven’t yet made the weekly post (which I’ll make this evening) I’ve added this to our weekly collection Here
I used their video :


Thanks so much for getting up from your laziness and share this new band with us!
Hugs’n love 💗
Pd: will vote you later when VP is higher 😉

How could I forget! (Oh but I did for a while...) Shame on me...

I was so exited about the fact that I managed to publish a post about music that I failed to check if I'm late or not. Thank you for adding the music anyway! :)