You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº3 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago


Good day!! my musical contribution this week is this song :)). It sounds in Russian,but the approximate meaning in these few lines:

I stood on the edge of the Earth
I can’t fly anymore for sure
And our ships sail away
We, probably, won’t make it in time
To sing this song together.

You’re my tenderness, you’re my heaven
I’ll follow you, wherever you are
You’re my heart, you’re my miracle
I’ll hug you tenderly and be with you

Sort:  

A cute tune this one Marina, thanks so much and bringing such gems , and it's lovely you translated the lyrics for us...
I have sent It to our weekly music list where It will shine for us to enjoy: Weekly List #3

Big hugs and my best wishes for your day ❤️