Sort:  

Cute tune to share with your partner in a special moment 😀
Thanks so much for sharing your likes @marblely... I've added It to our weekly pinky list!
My best wishes for your week, hugs'n ❤️

Thank you @mytunes :) Me and my pop songs hehe. Happy week to you too 💗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please don’t misunderstand me I use to make word games depending on the style of the tune... This list is open to all styles and tendencies and that’s what makes it original.
❤️

:) thank you! No misunderstanding. Just a little shy with my pop songs selection hehe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now how did I miss this one? Really great. I enjoyed it immensely. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

Have a great week!

Thank you @sgt-dan :) I like the song too! No worries, I submitted the song pretty late. Wishing you a great remainder week!

Posted using Partiko iOS