You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || The End ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

NOOOOOOOOoooooooooo.....!!!!

I think the problem is it’s hard to ‘write’ about listening to music.

An idea like this is better suited to an interactive radio show. It’s something I tried doing previously with Vimm, but no one ever was listening live, and then any recording I made was essentially lost.

I’d love to a have radio show for rock-tragics to play cool tunes and have a laugh!!!! That’s always been my dream for #hifimixtape ... maybe it’ll happen.

Here’s my contribution for the last bit...

Sort:  

I've not been able to engage people on sharing music, that's all... well It was a nice try though.
Thanks truly for being around and taking part, you rock!
Anyways I'll be around with my main account as always and will share my listenings for anyone interested.
Love n'hugs ❤️

so why don't you use Rambling Radio? do the show live in The Ramble ... maybe you can partner