You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº12 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

I'm going to have to share this one this morning... just because it's topical for me at the moment.... and yes, it has something to do with my most recent post https://steempeak.com/@metametheus/everybodyhurtssometimes-njziwmso2c

This is quite a good video too.

Thanks for bringing this to #PYPT this morning.

Sort:  

Yeah It matches perfectly with your post (I'll be over It during this crazy day for me)... we sometimes may hurt others, not this cute tune for sure 😉
Thanks so much for your brush stroke to our weekly canvas... You can find It Here
It was a pleasure for me sharing good vibes at "The Ramble" (#pypt @pypt) Discord Server although I couldn't express myself fully as my speaked english sucks 😂
Love n'hugs ❤️

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned SHADE tokens