You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº5 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

I found this gem from this past week. I love the message of the song and performers are very talented as well as show a great deal of passion and sincerity in their performance. Submitted by one of our own Steemitizen(s) @danieldedosd2

Sort:  

I'm not commenting about stupid flags...
They've made a nice original job here with only a guitar and their voices. But not only that, they mainly talk on saving those animals in serious danger of extintion and that"s awesome!
Thanks for bringing them to us, love adding steemians to our weekly music list...
Much love and hugs to you @sgt-dan ❤️
Pd: congrats for winning!!!

I love them!! Beautiful people, Beautiful message!

Thank you for the contest and don't worry about the flag. That guy flags all sorts of people. I just ignore him.