You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº6 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to @madlenfox this week! I am really enjoying this initiative with folks sharing their favorite music. It is widening my horizons in different musical genres. Thank you @drakernoise and @fraenk for putting this together!

The song Stand By Me is one of my faves. The performance by Playing For Change always makes me think of how I view our Steem Community.

!SHADE 5

SHADE COMING
Click on the image above to learn about the SHADE Token


Sort:  

Absolutely love this song and Playing For Change did a very nice compilation of the different street singers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got my point definetely @sgt-dan...we're somehow like this collective, growing a weekly musical drawing that I don't know if will fit all likes but surely it's full of colours and views ... and is all from us the steemians to all that wish to watch and listen.
Your color was added to this week's musical painting making it look awesome... Here
Much love'n hugs to you ❤️

I love this song and they have really done a good job!! ^.^

Very cool!
by the way, thank you for finding a version with Russian subtitles ( I'm still not very good at understanding some words by ear :))