You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº3 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Yesss so glad you are doing this! I've been away from doing my "Music Fix Friday" series for a month so this one has 10 songs in it; but trust me if you like catchy and nice chill Hip Hop/R&B with a little bit of rock it's a good mix haha.
https://steemit.com/mytunes/@yamaagni/music-fix-friday-quake-matthews-eazy-finesse-chase-atlantic-kz-fazer-dappy-etc

Sort:  

Hey @yamaagni how nice to see you around and as alweys with a bunch of cool stuff!
I'll be watching your entries asap and adding them to our weekly cave of the treasure full of nice tunes 😁 ..... Here
Much love and hughs to you ❤️

I’ve took off KZ video as it contains advertising stuff that wouldn’t fit an audio solo environment. I use our weekly list oftenly on the #googlyeyes discord music channel.
If you ever wanna join to our sessions jump Here