You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº1 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Hey cool!

I think it was @fraenk who mentioned your post in #pypt show and I am glad he did. I have music as part of my daily life and would definitely love to play.

Whether it is a new tune I love, older tune I rediscover, or even sharing some of the music I have recorded with bands.

Awesome stuff! I will give you a follow and jump on the bandwagon!

Sort:  

Sry for my late answer @zekepickleman but These days are specially crazy on my job and there’s also a lot of family affairs going on so it was impossible for me to be here before.
I’m more than happy to read your words and can’t wait to add your sharings... feel like at home, all here spins around music and good vibes.
Cheers

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi zekepickleman the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com