You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Birthday and long-distance relations. Day 84

in #mywartimediary2 years ago

Happy Birthday,
We wish you,
Birthday @zirochka
Happy birthday to you.✨

Happy birthday beautiful friend, God and the Blessed Virgin fill your life with blessings today, tomorrow, and always, grant you all the desires of your life, and fill you with lots of health, life, love, prosperity and peace.

I am so happy to have been right here, and to see your publication on such a special day for you.

I am so happy to see that you are being pampered so much, you deserve it, and you are spending your day with your husband, and that your friends are keeping you so present.

What a beautiful daughter you have, she looks so much like you, she has your look, beautiful eyes, God bless her, may you enjoy what she sent you with so much love, I hope you can meet her again soon.

Have a happy day, take a break and enjoy life, we have no other choice, as long as we have life and health the rest will come by itself.

I ask God to grant you your most precious wish, and that you get the peace, freedom and happiness that you long for.

These days I have felt a little better, at least the light has not gone out, and I have been able to be a little more active around here and with a little less anxiety.

Kisses and a thousand blessings my friend. May your day be special.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!💕

Sort:  

Thank you for greetings and blessings, dear @dayadam

I am so happy to have been right here, and to see your publication on such a special day for you.

And I'm glad to know your PC survived power offs and you have Internet. Wish more stability for your life and peace and calm for your soul. God bless you!

Hugs and !LUV

Thank you friend. How beautiful you are @zirochka . A big hug. Take care of yourself🥰