You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Surrealism

in #mywartimediary10 months ago

Although this was heavy for my heart, it was also a relief to read.

Because I understand how you walk in between two worlds. And it is surreal.

Yes. A year and a half or more and still a war going on over there. Crazy :(

I still feel like an alien over here. Watching life happen and wishing I could go back and unhappen so much of these last years.

All I keep saying to myself is "one day at a time" right now.

This life, huh?!

Sending love, beautiful soul ❤️

Keep on keeping on

Sort:  

One day at a time - I like how it sounds. Because no matter how much shit we have in our life right now, no one can promise that from tomorrow it will not seem like an easy walk.

I know you are strong and conscious, but please take care of yourself ❤️

FB_IMG_1626068075038.jpg

Oh you ❤️🔥

Ditto my dear woman.

And thank you for the wise words