You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning to Kyiv and latest news

in #mywartimediarylast year

Thanks for this update, I can feel it´s a bit a more positive than usually and that´s great. I can imagine how much that Biden´s visit meant to your people and your president. The spring can already be felt in the air indeed and hopefully, the ultimate victory of Ukraine will come with it too.

Greetings, hugs and fingers crossed from Czech Republic.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

I can feel it´s a bit a more positive than usually and that´s great.

It is! Thanks to 3 beautiful days spent with my family ❤️

Seems the situation goes faster each day. But fingers crossed, let's believe it will end this year, and the sooner is better than later.

I appreciate your continuous support and sending you a little !LUV from Ukraine 🌼